Management Team

Management Team


Andrew Rushbrook
General Manager
Phone: +61 7 3632 7031
Mobile: +61 413 390 449
Email:  andrew.p.rushbrook@lmco.com


Blair Drinkwater
Customer Support Manager
Phone: +61 7 3632 7061
Mobile: +61 477 362 766
Email:  blair.m.drinkwater@lmco.com


Peter van der Linde
Business Development Manager
Phone: +61 7 3632 7006
Mobile: +61 402 385 336
Email:  peter.van.der.linde@lmco.com

Peter Dun
Program Manager MH60R TLS RAN MRO
Phone: +61 2 4424 5304
Mobile: +61 418 551 033
Email:  peter.j.dun@lmco.com


Anthony Taylor
Chief Financial Officer
Phone: +61 7 3632 7034
Mobile: +61 407 577 696
Email:  anthony.taylor@lmco.com


Sean Reseigh
Operations Manager
Phone: +61 7 3632 7049
Mobile: +61 477 361 988
Email:  sean.reseigh@lmco.com


Kristy Ecimovic
Quality Manager
Phone: +61 7 3632 7088
Mobile: +61 447 668 491
Email:  kristy.ecimovic@lmco.com      


Ben Pollard
Supply Chain Manager
Phone: +61 7 3632 7035
Mobile: +61 477 718 214
Email:  benjamin.pollard@lmco.com
 
 
 
Web Design Brisbane | Cru Digital