Management Team

Management Team

Andrew Rushbrook
General Manager
Email:  andrew.p.rushbrook@lmco.com

Rodahn Gibbon
Key Accounts & Programs Manager
Email:  rodahn.k.gibbon@lmco.com

Peter van der Linde
Business Development Manager
Email:  peter.van.der.linde@lmco.com

Peter Dun
Chief Operating Officer
Email:  peter.j.dun@lmco.com

Duane Unwin
Operations Manager – Nowra
Email:  duane.j.unwin@lmco.com

Sean Reseigh
Operations Manager - Brisbane
Email:  sean.reseigh@lmco.com

Anthony Taylor
Chief Financial Officer
Email:  anthony.taylor@lmco.com

Elisha Gilmour
Commercial & Contracts Manager
Email:  elisha.gilmour@lmco.com

Paul Robbie
Quality & Safety Manager
Email:  paul.f.robbie@lmco.com

Anne Boulton
Human Resources Manager
Email:  anne.boulton@lmco.com

Ben Pollard
Manager Supply and Delivery
Email:  benjamin.pollard@lmco.com

 
 
 
Web Design Brisbane | Cru Digital